Final Cut for Real at the 2013 Berlinale / by Mauricio Gonzalez-Aranda

Final Cut for Real are proud to present 4 films at this year's Berlin International Film Festival. 

PANORAMA SECTION:
The Act of Killing
TPB AFK: The Pirate Bay Away From Keyboard


FORUM SECTION:
Char... The No-Man's Island

EFM-MARKET:
The Human Scale

Signe Byrge Sørensen, Anne Köhncke, Monica Hellström and Maria Kristensen will be attending the Berlinale. 

SCREENINGS: 

The Act of Killing
Friday 08.02.2013 9.00 - Cinestar 3 - Press Screening
Saturday 09.02.2013 17:00 - International - Berlinale Premiere
Sunday 10.02.2013 11:30 - CineStar 7
Tuesday 12.02.2013 17:30 - Cinemaxx 13 - Market Screening
Thursday 14.02.2013 15:00 - Colosseum 1
Saturday 16.02.2013 20:00 - CineStar 7

TPB AFK: The Pirate Bay Away From Keyboard
Friday 08.02.2013 17:00 - CineStar 7 - Opening Film of Panorama Dokumente
Saturday 09.02.2013 12:00 - CineStar 7
Monday 11.02.2013 15:30 - Colosseum 1
Friday 15.02.2013 22:30 - CineStar 7

Char... The No-Man's Island
Monday 11.02.13 13:30 - CinemaxX6 - Press Screening
Tuesday 12.02.13 20:00- Arsenal - Berlinale Premiere
Thursday 14.02.13 19:00 - Delphi-Filmpalast
Friday 15.02.13 16:15 - CineStar 8
Saturday 16.02.13 22:00 - CinemaxX4

The Human Scale
Saturday 09.02 20:05 - MGB Kino - Market Screening